Calendar

Robinson Enginering Club Championship Series

Round 1; Sunday 29th April @ Hooton Lodge  11.00am start

Round 2; Sunday 27th May @ Hood Green 11.00am start

Round 3; Sunday 19th August @ TBC 11.00am start

Round 4; Sunday 30th September @ TBC 11.00am start

Round 5; Sunday 4th November @ TBC  11.00am start

 

Potters of Barnsley Novice & Beginners Series

Round 1; Sunday 28th January @ Yorkshire equestrian Offroad 11.00 am start

Round 2; Sunday 25th March  @  Dovecliffe  11.00 am start

Round 3; Sunday  20th May @  Grimethorpe 11.00 am start

Round 4;TBA

Round 5; Sunday 9th September @ TBC 11.00 am start

Round 6; Sunday  21 October @ TBC 11.00 am Start

 

Road and Trials Evening Series

Round 1; Wednesday 30th May @ Westwood 6.30 pm start

Round 2; Wednesday 6th June  @ Dovecliffe 6.30 pm start

Round 3; Wednesday 20th June @ Westwood 6.30 pm start

Round 4; Wednesday 4th July @ Dovecliffe 6.30 pm start

Round 5; Wednesday 18th July @ Westwood 6.30 pm start

Round 6; Wednesday  25th July @ Hooton Lodge 6.30 pm Start

 

Emley Refinishers 2 day Camping Weekend Trial

Saturday & Sunday  7th & 8th July @ Hooton Lodge

Sat Trial Start 1pm Sun Trial start 12.00

 

Ben Carlile Charity trial

Sunday 15th April Hoodgreen

 

 Emley Refinishers Xmas Trial

Sunday 16th December  dovecliffe

 

Emley Refinshers Practice Days

4th Feb Venue Dovecliffe

Sunday 17th June Dovecliffe