Calendar

Robinson Enginering Club Championship Series

Round 1; Sunday  4th March @ Hooton Lodge 11.00am start

Round 2; Sunday 29th April @ Thurlstone Quarry  11.00am start

Round 3; Sunday 27th May @ Hood Green 11.00am start

Round 4; Sunday 19th August @ TBC 11.00am start

Round 5; Sunday 30th September @ TBC 11.00am start

Round 6; Sunday 4th November @ TBC  11.00am start

 

Potters of Barnsley Novice & Beginners Series

Round 1; Sunday 28th January @ Yorkshire equestrian Offroad 11.00 am start

Round 2; Sunday 25th March  @   11.00 am start

Round 3; Sunday 13th May @  11.00 am start

Round 4; Sunday 17th June @  11.00 am start

Round 5; Sunday 9th September @ TBC 11.00 am start

Round 6; Sunday  21 October @ TBC 11.00 am Start

 

Road and Trials Evening Series

Round 1; Wednesday 30th May @ Westwood 6.30 pm start

Round 2; Wednesday 6th June  @ Dovecliffe 6.30 pm start

Round 3; Wednesday 20th June @ Westwood 6.30 pm start

Round 4; Wednesday 4th July @ Dovecliffe 6.30 pm start

Round 5; Wednesday 18th July @ Westwood 6.30 pm start

Round 6; Wednesday  25th July @ Dovecliffe 6.30 pm Start

 

Emley Refinishers 2 day Camping Weekend Trial

Saturday & Sunday  7th & 8th July @ Hooton Lodge

 

Ben Carlile Charity trial

Sunday 26th August Dovecliffe

 

 Emley Refinishers Xmas Trial

Sunday 16th December  dovecliffe

 

Emley Refinshers Practice Days

4th Feb Venue Dovecliffe